RSS Feed

First Haul Post

Posted on

I received in the post today a box of Frownies, and an Emu Oil eye cream. I’m really excited to try them out!

I have wanted to buy the emu oil cream for a while now, as I have read that it helps with under eye problems. I want to try the frownies on my forehead, in the 2 areas directly above each of my eyebrows. I don’t have any lines at the moment but I do often have headaches when I wake up in the mornings. I think this is because I frown and screw up my face when sleeping. Now at age 30, I notice that my forehead moves a lot when I speak or make expressions. When I was in my early 20s, I swear it was hard to even move my forehead (or that if I moved it, it was not noticable).

Below is a picture of the instructions that come with the frownies.

I have to admit that when I received the frownies, I was a little disappointed as the box is so small! They are expensive, so if they work well I may experiment with using microfiber tape (as others have suggested). The emu oil seems good value for money, as you get 25ml.

I will write reviews of these products after I have used them for some time.

It’s beautiful weather in Zürich today, it feels already like summer.  The temperature reached the mid 20s last week.

X

Leave a Reply

